Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.021 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mmw12207"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 2000-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, California December 31, 2000 Source: DAUD Master ATM-35 Hyper Cardioid Capsules > Sony D-7 DAT Recorded by Casey Connif (VT taper) FOB 5 feet in front of right speaker stack. Stealth recording with mics in a straw hat. Transfer: Panasonic SV-3700 XLR analog outputs > M-Audio Audiophile 24/96 > recorded to 24 bit/44.1 KHz WAV with WaveLab 5.0 > mastered with Waves L3 Multimaximizer (threshold of -4.5 dB, ceiling -0.1 dB) > rendered ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 2,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Trocodero on 2002-08-09 - Steve Kimock Band
Coles Law > Tangled Hangers, Elmer's Revenge, Kissin' The Boo Boo, High and Lonesome, Electric Wildlife, You're The One, In Reply > Sabertooth, Five B4 Funk, E: Hillbillies
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Northrup Auditorium on 2010-11-08 - Furthur
01. Intro 02. Maggie's Farm 03. Don't Ease Me In 04. Loose Lucy 05. Hell in a Bucket 06. Stagger Lee 07. Bertha 08. Nobody Girl 09. Sugaree 10. Intro 11 Scarlet Begonias 12. Man Smart, Women Smarter 13. Turn on Your Love Light 14. Help on the Way > Slipknot 15. The Golden Road 16. Franklin's Tower 17. Comes a Time 18. Sugar Magnolia 19. Not Fade Away 20. Phil Lesh Donor Speech, 21. Like a Rolling Stone
Keywords: Audience; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 4,726 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauly Pavillion on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Tennessee Jed d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - New Minglewood Blues d1t08 - Easy To//Love You d1t09 - Althea d1t10 - Lost Sailor -> d1t11 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t12 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Bertha d2t03 - Looks Like Rain d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Stella Blue -> d3t04 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t05 - Tuning...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,038 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Catalyst on 2007-07-21 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals 2007-07-21 The Catalyst Santa Cruz, California Disc 1 (76:15) Set 1 1. What Sin 2. Please Don't Let Me Go 3. Dear Chicago 4. Goodnight Rose 5. Cold Roses 6. Mockingbird > 7. Beautiful Sorta 8. Bartering Lines 9. Magnolia Mountain Set 2 10. Pearls On A String 11. Peaceful Valley 12. Trouble On Wheels 13. Arkham Asylum Disc 2 (69:12) 14. I See Monsters 15. Games 16. A Kiss Before I Go 17...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton; Jamie Candiloro
Downloads: 117,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 21,217 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 745,541 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(130 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 227,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree